COLLABORATIONS

when two become one...

... something special is always created. We at flip*flop love Brands. We love originals. And we love collaborations. We do so because we believe that together we are stronger, more creative and way more extraordinary. We like to be inspired by other industries, bend our soles over the edge as we tend to think outside of the box. Therefore flip*flop cultivates collaborations. The exchange of creations and values excite us. Here is a selection of Special Editions that are truly close to our hearts.

SMART STYLES

Beautiful Bling: flip*flop X Tamara Comolli
With her unique passion for colours and gemstones, jewellery designer Tamara Comolli has given our flip*flop originals a brilliant upgrade. Their characteristic drop shapes adorn the straps, whereas their colourful prints highlight the sole. The jewellery pendant with genuine Swarovski stones emphasize beautiful toes in a glittering light. The exclusive models made of natural rubber are available in the online store and at Tamara Comolli boutiques in the Hamptons and Palm Beach  Beach  / USA as well as in Munich, in Rottach-Egern by the Tegernsee and in Kampen on Sylt.

SPAcTACULAR!

Exclusive time out: flip*flop X Hotel Adlon Kempinski
It is no secret that the Day Spa at the legendary Berlin luxury hotel Adlon is one of the best addresses for a relaxing wellness day. Slipping into flip*flop Originals in the spa area of the Grand Hotel might appear to be more of a secret! But in fact flip*flop cooperated with the Day Spa of the famous Grand Hotel: after a sauna, a round in the pool or a soothing massage, guests are allowed to step into nothing but the comfortable flip*flop Originals with the ultra-light EVA sole. And thus enjoyed 5-star deluxe comfort in puristic Adlon black.

RACING TEAM

Two brands, two classics: flip*flop X Porsche
The iconic 911 model PORSCHE Martini Racing celebrated its 50th birthday in 2011. Congratulations! And it was about time to join forces and create a flip*flop original that is in no way inferior to the racing car in terms of design with its streamlined curves. Since then, our cooperation has unrestingly continued to gain speed. The model with the racing stripes in Martini red, the iconic number 8 and the PORSCHE print on the outsoles is sold internationally in PORSCHE stores and in the online shop.

WORLD CUP ORIGINALS!

A piece of football history: flip*flop X ZDF
The German national team was presented with a pair of World Cup originals for the 2014 World Cup in Brazil - their very personal flip*flops personalised with player name and number. And this during a live broadcast on ZDF in front of millions of viewers. Our flip*flop originals proved to be portable lucky charms, as Germany became world champions after a smooth 1-0 victory over Argentina. Soccer enthusiasts could then purchase the World Cup flip*flops exclusively in the ZDF Online Shop. Today they have collector's value.

TROPICAL SHORE LEAVE

In the navy: flip*flop X Navyboot
The Swiss shoe brand Navyboot goes back to the discovery of the US Navy's shore leave shoe. Its characteristics: robust, timeless and at the same time especially light. Attributes that also distinguish the flip*flop Originals. Together with Navyboot, flip*flop has transformed the original into a colourful palm garden. A tropical style that the Navy would certainly enjoy.

MOVIESTAR, MOVIESTAR...

On the red carpet: flip*flop X GLS
Together with the mail-order company GLS, flip*flop created an original for the German Film Prize in Berlin for two years in a row. The place where the best actors and films of the nation are honoured - and we had the best supporting role: The flip*flop shoe wardrobe put a smile on the stiletto-weary celebrity feet right on the spot: actresses such as Jessica Schwarz and Palina Rojinski, celebrity chef Sarah Wiener and many other celebrities wore the flip*flop original to their evening dress. We loved it!

FOR FASHION LOVERS!

We love magazines: flip*flop X VOGUE
We especially love VOGUE, the international number 1 for fashion and trends. That is why we are especially proud that the world's most famous glossy magazine relies on the original: The stylish VOGUE edition of the flip*flop original has been published since 2016 for premium customers & friends of VOGUE. VOGUE X flip*flop: After our successful cooperation we have now created the next joint model. So after the VOGUE Originals, the Pool-Style followed! The VOGUE X flip*flop Pool Slides are available as subscription bonus and in top shopping destinations such as the KaDeWe in Berlin and Breuninger. Strike a pool!

NOW AS VOGUE SUBSCRIPTION BONUS GIFT

SENSUAL BEACH FEELING

A woman's word: flip*flop X Lascana
Under this feminine motto the lingerie brand LASCANA stands for sensual lingerie, underwear and swimwear. Like flip*flop, it focuses on the highest standards of comfort. For the perfect walk on the beach, we have designed Originals to match the LASCANA beachwear collection flip*flop with an ikat pattern and a golden toe strap, that is completely coordinated with the swimwear. Stylishly delivered in a shimmering shoe bag in seductive purple - the corporate colour of LASCANA.

SPEED SPEED!

Stepped on the design pedal: flip*flop X Porsche
Sport and elegance - this is what has always connected flip*flop and Porsche. Now we've really put our foot down again. On the occasion of the new Turbo model release, we launched the Style Turbolette for the Stuttgart car manufacturer. The casual pool style in elegant sports car black was refined with a curved laser print in stylish silver. It stands for a timelessly comfortable leisure look that casually follows the design of the sports car.

COSY, COMFY, CHIC

Ultra-soft materials, casual cuts
and multifaceted colours: flip*flop X Juvia
 
JUVIA stands for high-quality loungewear that makes you feel good. Snuggle in and look good at the same time - the basic idea of the cosy fashion brand perfectly matches the flip*flop easy-to-wear feeling. Thus the JUVIA collection is ideally complemented by flip*flop models: from hibiscus blossoms to neo-camouflage and leo in pastel shades, the prints of the collection are picked up on the soles and uppers. The styles are available at JUVIA partners in retail outlets and in the loungewear brand's online store.

SHOP AT JUVIA

LIFE IS BETTER AT THE BEACH

Welcome to the Riviera: flip*flop X Strandfein
Designer Uta With the STRANDFEIN collection, Raasch takes us on a journey into her own wonderful beach world.
The cuddly jackets, fashionable hats and cozy pants give the feeling of a day at the sea. flip*flop stands for Pure beach feeling - a perfect match!
The characteristic STRANDFEIN print decorates the complete flip*flop originals and the straps too - a nice Eye-catchers on the beach, in the spa or swimming pool. A fashion statement piece for the Walking to the beach bar are the comfortable flip*flop Wedges with stylish cross straps.

SHOP AT QVC

EVERYTHING ABOUT THE AUTOMOBILE

All good things come in four: flip*flop X Audi
The quattro line from AUDI has long had its own fashion collection - and flip*flop is proud to be part of it. We have designed a flip*flop original to go with shirts, bags and accessories. quattro stands for innovation, trends and dynamics. And every single attribute is also reflected in flip*flop. Sporty, modern design, high functionality and high-quality materials - all this is combined in
our collaboration. Exclusively for AUDI in dark grey with noble Lasercut logo and stylish green stripes in the comfortable EVA soles.

SHOP AT AUDI

COOL POWER

A strong team: flip*flop X Glamour
flip*flops and glamour are not exclusive to one another. Quite the opposite!
For the popular lifestyle magazine we designed pink-coloured pool slides with a very clear statement: Glamour! Power! Simply stylish. Page after page. Step by step. The mega cool GLAMOUR edition of the flip*flop slides were created for
premium customers and subscribers of the worldwide publishing magazine.

X-CLASS

flip*flop X Mercedes X-Class
After our collabos with Porsche and AUDI, a brand like Mercedes cannot be missing of course. The result is the 'flip*flop Original X Mercedes X-Class'. The X-Class is robust and powerful - also on difficult terrain. With its striking design, the sensational flip*flop even attracts attention in the urban jungle. Our Collabo takes up these characteristics of this car's class. The super noble design in black features a high-quality X-Class lasercut on the sole and an X-Class punch-out hole on the underside of the sole.

SHOP AT MECEDES-BENZ

ICE BLUE RELAX

flip*flop X Seezeit Lodge
Together with the exclusive Seezeitlodge Hotel & Spa at the Bostalsee we have designed a unique flip*flop original in the colour "ice blue". The model is exclusively available at the Seezeitlodge. The high-quality laser print shows Celtic ornaments that refer to the location and can also be found throughout the hotel. Of course, the model has all the features of a flip*flop original: ultra-light, non-slip and waterproof, non-toxic, vegan and sunproof ... the ideal companions for a visit to the unique spa! .

COLLABORATIONS

when two become one...

... entsteht immer etwas Besonderes. Wir von flip*flop lieben Marken. Wir lieben Originale. Und wir lieben Kollaborationen. Denn wir glauben, dass man gemeinsam stärker ist, kreativer und außergewöhnlicher. Wir lassen uns gerne von anderen Branchen inspirieren, beugen unsere Sohle über den Tellerrand und denken auch mal quer statt immer nur rund. Deswegen pflegt flip*flop Kollaborationen. Der Austausch von Kreationen und Werten begeistert uns. Hier eine Auswahl an Special Editions, die uns am Herzen liegen.

SCHMUCKE STYLES

Beautiful Bling: flip*flop X Tamara Comolli
 Mit ihrer einzigartigen Leidenschaft für Farben und Edelsteine hat Schmuckdesignerin Tamara Comolli unseren flip*flop Originals ein glänzendes Upgrade verliehen. Ihre charakteristischen Tropfenformen zieren die Straps, ihre bunten Prints die Sohle. Der Schmuckanhänger mit echten Swarovski-Steinen setzt schöne Zehen glitzernd in Szene. Die exklusiven Modelle aus Naturkautschuk sind im Online Store und in den Tamara Comolli Boutiquen in den Hamptons und Palm Beach / USA sowie in München, Rottach-Egern am Tegernsee und Kampen auf Sylt erhältlich. 

SPAcTACULAR!

Exklusive Auszeit: flip*flop X Hotel Adlon Kempinski
 Dass das Day Spa im legendären Berliner Luxushotel Adlon eine der besten Adressen für einen entspannten Wellness Tag ist, ist kein Geheimnis. Dass man im Spa-Bereich des Grand Hotels in flip*flop Originals schlüpft, schon eher! flip*flop kooperierte mit dem Day Spa des berühmten Grand Hotels: Gäste durften nach Saunagang, einer Runde im Pool oder einer wohltuenden Massage in nichts als die bequemen flip*flop Originals mit der ultraleichten EVA-Sohle steigen. Und kamen so in den Genuss von 5-Sterne-Deluxe-Komfort in puristischem Adlon-Schwarz.

RASENDES TEAM

Zwei Marken, zwei Klassiker: flip*flop X Porsche
Das kultige 911er-Modell PORSCHE Martini Racing feierte 2011 seinen 50. Geburtstag. Congratulations! Und höchste Zeit, sich zusammenzutun und einen flip*flop Originals zu kreieren, der mit seinen stromlinienförmigen Kurven dem Rennwagen in Sachen Design in nichts nachsteht. Seither setzt sich unsere Kooperation rasend fort. Das Modell mit den Racing Streifen in Martini-Rot, der ikonischen Nummer 8 und dem PORSCHE-Print auf Laufsohle wird international in den PORSCHE Stores und im Online Shop verkauft. 

WORLD CUP ORIGINALS!

Ein Stück Fussballgeschichte: flip*flop X ZDF
Die deutsche Nationalmannschaft bekam zur Weltmeisterschaft 2014 in Brasilien ein Paar WM Originals überreicht – ihre ganz persönlichen, mit Spielernamen und -nummer personalisierten flip*flops. Und das im Live-Interview im ZDF vor Millionen Zuschauern. Unsere flip*flop Originals erwiesen sich gleich als tragbare Glücksbringer, denn Deutschland wurde nach einem glatten 1:0 Sieg gegen Argentinien Weltmeister. Fussballbegeisterte konnten die WM flip*flops dann exklusiv im ZDF Online Shop erwerben. Und die haben heute Sammlerwert.

TROPISCHER LANDGANG

In the navy: flip*flop X Navyboot
Die Schweizer Schuhmarke Navyboot geht auf die Entdeckung des Landgang-Schuhs der US-Navy zurück. Seine Merk-male: robust, zeitlos und dabei besonders leicht. Attribute, die auch flip*flop Originals auszeichnen. Gemeinsam mit Navyboot hat flip*flop den Original in einen farben-frohen Palmengarten verwandelt. Einen tropischen Style, an dem die Navy garantiert ihre Freude hätte. 

MOVIESTAR, MOVIESTAR...

Auf dem roten Teppich: flip*flop X GLS
Gemeinsam mit dem Versender GLS schuf flip*flop gleich zwei Jahre hintereinander einen Original für den Deutschen Filmpreis in Berlin. Hier wurden die besten Akteure und Filme der Nation ausgezeichnet – und wir hatten die beste Nebenrolle: Die flip*flop Schuhgarderobe‘ erfreute Stiletto-müde Celebrity-Füße gleich vor Ort: Schauspielerinnen wie Jessica Schwarz und Palina Rojinski, Star-Köchin Sarah Wiener und viele weitere Prominente trugen den flip*flop Original ganz entspannt zu ihrem Abendkleid. We loved it!

FÜR FASHIONLOVERS!

Wir lieben Magazine: flip*flop X VOGUE
Ganz besonders lieben wir die VOGUE, die internationale Nummer 1 für Mode und Trends. Deshalb sind wir ganz besonders stolz darauf, dass das weltbekannteste Hochglanzmagazin auf das Original setzt: Die stylische VOGUE-Edition des flip*flop Originals wird seit 2016 für Premium-Kunden & Friends von VOGUE aufgelegt. VOGUE X flip*flop: Nach unserer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit haben wir nun gleich das nächste gemeinsame Modell kreiert. Nach den VOGUE Originals folgte nun der Pool-Style! Die VOGUE X flip*flop Pool Slides sind als Abo Prämie sowie in den Top Shopping Destinationen KaDeWe und Breuninger erhältlich. Strike a pool!

JETZT ALS VOGUE
ABO-PRÄMIE

SINNLICHES STRANDFEELING

A woman's word: flip*flop X Lascana
Unter diesem femininen Motto steht die Lingerie-Marke LASCANA für sinnliche Dessous, Unterwäsche und Bademode. Dabei setzt sie wie flip*flop auf die höchsten Ansprüche an Komfort. Für den perfekten Gang zum Strand haben wir passend zur LASCANA Beachwear-Kollektion flip*flop Originals mit einem ganz auf die Bademode abgestimmten Ikatmuster und einem goldenen Zehensteg entworfen. Stilecht geliefert in einem schimmernden Schuhsäckchen in verführerischem Purple – selbstverständlich dem Corporate Colour von LASCANA.

TEMPO TEMPO!

Auf die Designtube gedrück: flip*flop X Porsche
Sport und  Eleganz – das verbindet flip*flop und Porsche seit jeher. Jetzt haben wir noch mal richtig Gas gegeben. Anlässlich des Erscheinens des neuen Modells Turbo haben wir für den Stuttgarter Autobauer den Style Turbolette lanciert. Der lässige Pool-Style in elegantem Sportwagen-Schwarz wurde mit einem geschwungenen Laser Print in stylishem Silber veredelt. Und steht für einen zeitlos bequemen Freizeit-Look, der sich lässig an das Design des Sportwagens anlehnt.

COSY, COMFY, CHIC

Ultraweiche Materialien, lässige Schnitte
und facettenreiche Farben: flip*flop X Juvia
JUVIA steht für hochwertige Loungewear zum Wohlfühlen. Sich einzukuscheln und dabei trotzdem gut auszusehen – die Grundidee der cosy Mode­marke stimmt perfekt mit dem flip*flop easy-to-wear Feeling überein. Und so wird die JUVIA Kollektion mit flip*flop Modellen ideal ergänzt: Von Hibiskusblüten über Neo-Camouflage bis zu Leo in Pastellfarben werden die Prints der Kollektion auf den Sohlen und Uppers aufge­griffen. Die Styles sind bei JUVIA-Partnern im Handel und im Online Store der Loungewearmarke erhältlich. 

BEI JUVIA SHOPPEN

LIFE IS BETTER AT THE BEACH

Willkommen an der Riviera: flip*flop X Strandfein
Designerin Uta Raasch entführt mit der Kollektion STRANDFEIN in ihre eigene wunderbare Strandwelt.
Die kuscheligen Jacken, modischen Mützen und cozy Hosen bescheren das Gefühl von einem Tag am Meer. flip*flop steht quasi für Strandfeeling pur – a perfect Match!
Der charakteristische STRANDFEIN-Print schmückt die kompletten flip*flop Originals und den Riemen gleich mit – ein hübscher Hingucker am Strand, im Spa oder Schwimmbad. Ein modisches Statement-Piece für den Gang zur Strandbar sind die bequemen flip*flop Wedges mit stylischem Kreuz-Riemen.

BEI QVC SHOPPEN

ALLES UMS AUTOMOBIL

Alle guten Dinge sind vier: flip*flop X Audi
Die quattro Linie von AUDI hat längst eine eigene Modekollektion – und flip*flop ist stolz, ein Teil davon zu sein. Passend zu Shirts, Taschen und Accessoires haben wir einen flip*flop Original entworfen. quattro – das steht für Innovation, Trends und Dynamik. Und jedes einzelne Attribut spiegelt sich auch bei flip*flop wider. Sportlich, modernes Design, hohe Funktionalität und hochwertige Materialien – all das wird in
unserer Kollaboration vereint. Für AUDI ganz exklusiv in dunklem Grau mit edlem Lasercut-Logo und stylischem grünen Streifen in der bequemen EVA-Sohlen. 

BEI AUDI SHOPPEN

COOL POWER

Ein starkes Team: flip*flop X Glamour
flip*flops und Glamour schließen sich nicht aus. Ganz im Gegenteil!
Für das beliebte Lifestyle-Magazin entwarfen wir roséfarbene Pool Slides mit einem sehr eindeutigen Statement: Glamour! Power! Einfach nur stylisch. Seite für Seite. Schritt für Schritt. Die megacoole GLAMOUR-Edition des flip*flop Slides wurde für
Premium-Kunden und Abonnenten des weltweit publizierenden Magazins aufgelegt.

X-KLASSE

flip*flop X Mercedes X-Class
Nach unseren Collabos mit Porsche und AUDI darf eine Marke wie Mercedes natürlich nicht fehlen. Entstanden ist der ’flip*flop Original X Mercedes X-Class‘. Die X-Class ist robust und kraftvoll und auch auf schwierigem Terrain souverän unterwegs. Mit ihrem markanten Design ist sie dabei so aufsehenerregend gestylt, dass sie auch im Großstadtdschungel auffällt. Diese Eigenschaften dieser Autoklasse greift unsere Collabo auf. Im superedlen Design in Schwarz findet sich ein hochwertiger X-Class Lasercut auf der Sohle und eine X-Class Ausstanzung auf der Sohlenunterseite.

BEI MECEDES-BENZ SHOPPEN

EISBLAU RELAXEN

flip*flop X Seezeit Lodge
Gemeinsam mit der exklusiven Seezeitlodge Hotel & Spa am Bostalsee haben wir einen einzigartigen flip*flop Original in der Farbe „ice blue“ entworfen. Das Modell ist exklusiv in der Seezeitlodge verfügbar. Der hochwertige Laserprint zeigt keltische Ornamente, die auf den Ort Bezug nehmen und auch im gesamten Hotel zu finden sind. Natürlich bringt das Modell alle Eigenschaften eines flip*flop Originals mit: ultraleicht, rutsch-und wasserfest, schadstofffrei, vegan und sonnenresistent … der ideale Begleiter für einen Besuch im einzigartigen Spa!  .

ORIGINALS     |     COLLABOS     |     SPECIAL EDITIONS